Bigger Than You

by Hyewon Kyung

Fans of Byron Barton’s Dinosaurs, Dinosaurs will enjoy this engaging tale about a group of young dinosaurs and a bossy T. rex.

Book Author

Illustrator

Age Range

Format

Life Experiences

, ,

Interests

,

Share this book

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email